That One Band

The Curiously Strange Music of 2017 (2017)

January: "Josephine McGrew and the Amazing New Year"
February: "St. Valentine's Withered Rose"
March: "March of the Morons"
April: "The April Fools"
May: "Your Dead Mother's Home"
June: "Born Again"
July: "God Bless 'Merica"
August: "Me & Nothing and Nothing & Pain
September: "The Great Fall"
October: "All Hail My Daily Trick-or-treat"
November: "Dia de los Muertos"
December: "The Ghost of Christmas Past"
January: "The Amazing New Year (reprise)"

Josh Spurling - bass, guitar, drums, vocals, keyboard, percussion, banjo, programming, general noise
Jake Peters - drums on September and January (reprise)
Leif Purple - vocals on November

Previous Album