That One Band

And Stuff

AND STUFF (1996)

Nervous Breakdown #1
Nothing in Particular
The Land of the Damned
A Broken Man
Clearer Vision of Yourself
Desperate Screams
P.T.A. (No Bull)
A Change of Heart
More and More
Can't Stand Out
We're the Shit (And You Suck)
The Wall
Visions From Inside

Josh Spurling - bass, guitar, drums, vocals
Jake Lawson - guitar, vocals
Jake Peters - drums, vocals
Eric Mason - guitar

Recorded March 1995 - April 1996

The lyrics are currently unavailable pursuant to Court Order 8-26-02

Next Album